Catholic United Minors YFC

U 12

North

Martin Connely 07886 531651 martin.conneely@sky.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 12

South

Chris Hall 07886 531651 chris4323@hotmail.co.uk
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 13

North

Phil Nutman 07711 773008 egocentrics@aol.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 13

South

Alex Taylor 07895 721052 ru32blue@live.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 14

North

Roland Archer 07866 044041 archer.r@hotmail.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 14

South

Brian Vesey 07895 721052 brian.vesey1@gmail.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 15

North

Tom Wiltshire 07828 694446 twiltshire@st-thomasmore.southend.sch.uk
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 16

North

David Hudson 07930 397708 david@piccadilly-capital.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 16

East

John Kelly 07737 220230 johnkellycatholic@gmail.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 16

South

Julian Ambrose 07922 577757 julian.ambrose@btinternet.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 17

South

Scott Cameron 07783 406926 scottcameron7@yahoo.co.uk
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks