Rayleigh Boys YFC

U 11

Green

Matthew Turner 07834 452503 mattewcharlesturner@btinternet.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 11

Red

Kevin Compton 07758 395334 kevcompton@hotmail.co.uk
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 11

Blue

Dominic Watson 07557 138772 Dominic_watson@jltgroup.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 11

Yellow

Paul Hodge 07800 915636 paulhodge14:gmail.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 11

Black

Matt Wing 07946 483058 wing_matt80@hotmail.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 12

Blue

Mark Hoskins 07889 401559 hoskinsmark@hotmail.com Chichester Ground
Shirt Orange Alt Shirt Orange
Shorts Black Alt Shorts Black
Socks Orange Alt Socks Orange

U 12

Green

Steve McGhee 07831 678234 steve.mcghee@chep.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 12

Red

Steve Huxtable 07711 068105 rayleighboys@yahoo.co.uk
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 12

Yellow

Paul Fryer 07540 341812 paul@oxmail.co.uk
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 12

Orange

Paul Mitchell 07973 130390 paulmitchell@rescomsolutions.co.uk
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 13

Blue

Adrian Stoddart 07734 679723 adrianstoddart@ymail.com Chichester
Shirt Orange Alt Shirt Orange
Shorts Black Alt Shorts Black
Socks Orange Alt Socks Orange

U 13

Black

Paul Read 07966 665126 paulread74@hotmail.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 14

Blue

Dave Cannon 07790 659767 davidrcannon127@gmail.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 14

Yellow

Jason Nevin 07775 628617 w.frazer@sky.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 14

Orange

Paul Mancktelow 07970 331755 paulmanck@hotmail.co.uk
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 14

Black

Gary Brooks 07786 512187 garypbrooks@live.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 15

Red

Paul Harcourt 07775 513055 paul_harcourt@hotmail.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 15

Yellow

Shaun Crane 07973 310267 shauncrane@btinternet.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 15

White

Micky Broom 07932 847305 broommil@hotmail.co.uk
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 15

Red

Adrian Stoddart 07734 679723 adrianstoddart@ymail.com
Shirt Orange Alt Shirt Orange
Shorts Black Alt Shorts Black
Socks Orange Alt Socks Orange

U 16

Orange

Rod Curson 07796 173382 deborah.curson@sky.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 16

Black

Derrick Marr 07903 322911 derrickmarr@aol.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 16

Green

Dave Barker 07875 492554 ds.barker@btinternet.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 16

Blue

Adrian Hands 07713 324625 adrian.hands@martin-brookers.com Chichester
Shirt Orange Alt Shirt Orange
Shorts Black Alt Shorts Black
Socks Orange Alt Socks Orange

U 17

Green

John Lovett 07523 866516 luckylovett@sky.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 17

Red

Martin Shields 07917 374137 mfshields@hotmail.co.uk
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 18

Yellow

Dave Mitchell 07702 760845 David.mitchell@aonbenfield
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks

U 18

Orange

Andrew Clarke 07890 738690 andymclarke@aol.com
Shirt Alt Shirt
Shorts Alt Shorts
Socks Alt Socks