Club Secretary's

Michelle Bird
07810 307352
01268 770031
clubsecretary@academysoccer.co.uk

Ashingdon YFC
Brian Brazier
07902 097442
01702 548952
brazierb31@aol.com

Basildon Boys YFC
Susana Delgado-Curtis
07913 912493

susanadcurtis@gmail.com

Basildon Town YFC
Dave Lovell
07947 403805
01268 767846
davelovell6@aol.com

Basildon United FC
Madeline Northwood
07894 010135

mnorthwood@yahoo.com

Beech United YFC
Catherine Adams
07837 007596
01268 452424
cathy_adams@hotmail.co.uk

Benfleet Villa YFC
Carol Henwood
07557 965080
01702 556744
benfleetvillafc@aol.com

Benfleet Youth FC
John Wellmen
07825 128980

johnwellmen@gmail.com

Berry Boys YFC
Sara Perry
07792 536316
01268 963955
saramp1975@icloud.com

Bowers & Pitsea
Nick Brand
07780 605322
01268 565666
nick757brand@virginmedia.com

Canvey Island YFC
Paul Smith
07957 754224

pssmith@live.co.uk

Catholic United Minors YFC
scott Cameron
07783 406926
01702 30665
scottcameron7@yahoo.co.uk

Chalvedon Boys YFC
Greg Thompson
07711 119334
01268 460260
jasonmitchell145@mail.com

Concord Rangers YFC
Phil Crowe
07534 997284
01268 759196
phil@hopesun.co.uk

Michelle Stokes
07974 172905

adam.michelle@hotmail.com


Corringham Cosmos
Don French
07714 333632
01375 674242
don.french3@mail.com

East Thurrock United YFC
Simon Hoskins
07817 853683
07817 853683
bobbyh99@icloud.com

Ekco Whitecaps YFC
Lisa Carney
07939 015247

lisacarney@hotmail.co.uk

Essex Royals YFC
Dean Roberts
07973 693053

drober44@blueyonder.co.uk

FC Redwing
Colin Jopling
07770 339988


Forest Glade YFC
Karen Hicks
07956 369303
01268 745315
youthsecretary@forestgladefc.co.uk

Fryerns Boys
Louisa Gleed
07801 836928

louisagleed5@hotmail.co.uk


Hambro Colts YFC
john Tyson
07760 658754

john.tyson@barclays.com

Hawkwell Athletic YFC
Terry Scudder
07799 208274
01702 203491
tscddr@aol.com

Hullbridge Sports YFC
Jason Coss
07770 667166
01268 779164
hullbridgesportssec@outlook.com

Island Boys YFC
Paul Blackwell
07830 144504

j_blackwell@btinternet.com

Langdon United YFC
David Wickham
07980 639646
01268 546327
wickham_d@sky.com

Lee Chapel Youth Fc
Mick Lashnar
07743 158344

micklashmar@yahoo.co.uk

Leigh Ramblers YFC
Mark Holmes
07961 580222
01702 521844
holmes_mark@sky.com

Leigh Rockets YFC
Ian Ramsay
07979 801214

lryfc@live.co.uk


Mornington Boys yfc
David Heath
07557 361499
7980639646
wickham_d@sky.com

Orsett Park Royals
Russell Walker
07889 184025
01375 380442
info@oprfc.co.uk

Pegasus YFC
Toni Gray
07724 735259
01375 40344
pegasusyouthfc@mail.com

Rayleigh Boys YFC
Clare RANKIN-MACLEAN
07798 524402
01268 777755
secretaryrfc1@gmail.com

Rochford Sports YFC
Garry Neave-Houghting
07538 973069
07538 973069
rtsyouthsec@gmail.com

Runwell Sports YFC
Lee Lewis
07739 901892
07739 901892
leeslewis@hotmail.com

South woodham Ferrers United
Iain Watts
07971 584032
01245 325072
iain.watts@swfu.co.uk


St Cleres YFC
Sarah-Jane Fox
07577 668882
01268 425786
fox.sarahjane@yahoo.com

Supreme Youth
Jake Head
07951 348033

jakehead@hotmail.com


Trinity YFC
Jan Bushell
07530 824117

trinity.football@yahoo.co.uk

Wickford Town YFC
Danny Ireland
07736 352118
07736 352118
danny@wickfordtown.co.uk